(303) 578-7000

Reviews

4.9

$1,499 OFF Your Project!

By clicking "Get Free Quote", you consent to receive calls and text messages from NEXT Home Improvements to the phone number provided for informational and/or marketing purposes. I understand I can always call 303-578-7000 instead.

Reviews


5.0
Rated 5.0 out of 5
5.0 out of 5 stars (based on 122 reviews)

Next came out and sold me on their quality and professionalism.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2024

I had a tight deadline to turn around my rental unit and needed to replace the bathtub. Next came out and sold me on their quality and professionalism. Antonio and Jose did not disappoint, they were all that and more.

As is common, there were some disconnects between the office and the crew but they listened and responded quickly. My only gripe is that they installed shark bites in my wall, however when I asked them to put different fittings on they had no problem coming out next business day to address it. How they handled this situation is what prompted me to write this review and the 5 star rating. For anyone looking for a solid team to install, don’t hesitate, however if you don’t want shark bites in your walls make sure you are there to meet the crew and set the expectation up front as there is no review of what they are using from day of sale to day of install.

Jeff Cathcart

I highly recommend them.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

Antonio and Jose were outstanding. I highly recommend them.

Don Florence

Great experience overall!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 21, 2024

Denny helped us with figuring out our new shower installation! He made the whole experience very smooth and easy to understand. Great experience overall!

Diya Sebastian

He answered all of my questions.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 19, 2024

Denny did a great job presenting all of the material and was very professional. He answered all of my questions.

Bryan Feola

Cleaned up very well

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 17, 2024

Jose and Antonio did an awesome job on the bathroom and cleaned up very well excellently done

Wanda Van Meter

Kaleb did a wonderful job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 16, 2024

Kaleb did a wonderful job with his presentation.

Cristina Lopez

Caleb was great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2024

Caleb was great

George Ramirez

Thank you!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 11, 2024

Very impressed with Caleb’s presentation. Very professional and detailed. Quite sure your company is installing our new bathtub! Thank you!

Cindy Hopkins

Great customer service!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 10, 2024

Caleb was very encouraging, optimistic and well organized! Great customer service!

TODD DICAMILLO

Caleb Mandry was such a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 9, 2024

Caleb Mandry was such a gentleman and extremely knowledgeable.

SANDRA REESE

Angela was very knowledgeable and had great ideas for our home.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 8, 2024

Angela was very knowledgeable and had great ideas for our home. Thank you so much Angela for taking the time and energy to help us.

Elizabeth Holmes

Caleb did a great job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 1, 2024

Caleb did a great job and very knowledgeable about the product offerings.

joe nething

Denny Ying came up with a great design

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 20, 2023

Denny Ying came up with a great design for our bathroom remodel, and showed us what our new bathroom could look it. I tend to talk way too much and he never made us feel rushed, and totally treated our home like his own. He explained the remodeling process and thoroughly explained the product. I really can’t say enough nice things about Denny and Next Home Improvement.

Sarah Rafalowski

We enjoyed the presentation

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 18, 2023

We enjoyed the presentation and Denny was very professional. He showed us that we have water leakage we didn’t know about!

Carolyn Kavinsky

They did an amazing job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

Very professional and everything looks perfect. Antonio, Jose and Ricardo were top notch!

Austin Sterling

We are just starting the process

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 17, 2023

We are just starting the process of gathering info and pricing to remodel our tub, to a walk in shower for my elderly Mother. Angela Gosling came to our home fully prepared. She had tons of information and we felt educated by the time she was done with her presentation. She listened to what we had in mind and was able to put together a price package. The pricing was a little more than we anticipated, but for the cost of materials, it will be well worth it to have great quality material. It was definitely a no pressure presentation. By the time she finished, my husband and I knew we didn’t want to go with anyone else to do the work and when the time comes, we look forward to working with Next Home Improvements.

Lisa Cross

Installation went flawlessly in my 100yr old house

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 11, 2023

Antonio, Jose and Ricardo were meticulous in their precision . Thank you for such a professional job from first phone call to completion.

Mark Belden

Love my new shower!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Archie R. was amazing. Fast, clean, and professional.

Joe Simonet

I am looking forward to the installation of my shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 21, 2023

Angela was very helpful and educated me on the different types of materials for showers. I had 6 other companies come. She answered all my questions and made sure I ordered what I wanted.

Laura Beard

Angela was great, informative, courteous, to the point

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 14, 2023

She took her time with us to aid us in a informative decision.

Richard Mestas

Thakn you

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

vary helpful, great prices and the Project Manager Angela Gosling

was friendly and awesome.

natalysse baca

Had such a great experience Angela was very informative, patient and helpful.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

She was well prepared and attentive to our wants and made excellent recommendations towards keeping us within our financial goal.

Adriana Trujillo

The appointment was met on time and well presented

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

Angela was very informative and paid attention to my needs.

Joshua Gonzalez

My bathroom looks so nice that I genuinely am happy about it every single day

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 10, 2023

We got our small bathroom remodeled by this company and are so happy with the final product. Craig was our salesperson and was incredibly patient, knowledgeable and helpful. CJ was our project manager and called with regular updates throughout the whole process. He is an excellent communicator and was such a joy to work with. Isaac and Ricardo completed the installation and went above and beyond. Not only were they efficient and did a gorgeous job but they were also so patient with my four year old who was completely infatuated with the whole process. My son is still playing bathroom repair three months later. I cannot say enough about how much I enjoyed working with this company. Bathroom remodels are terrifying and expensive and we looked into several companies in the area. So glad we picked Next home improvements for the job.

tanya ward

good!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 9, 2023

Not yet but chances are very likely! Angela G. was very thorough and very informative in her presentation, not 9nly that but she was very friendly and professional would enjoy having her in my home any time!

jennifer casados

Rob was awesome

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 3, 2023

He looked at my shower and just knew exactly right away what would work to make it look sharp, nice and clean. He was very thorough. I loved what he came up with! Definitely would use his services again in the future! Great customer service!

Arche did the labor portion of my shower and built it in less than 2 days. He works very hard and fast. Super nice and professional. He did a wonderful job. Cleaned everything up very good. I was impressed with it all. Thank you Arche.

Angelica .Moreno

From the very begining, starting with their representative Jim, we were very happy.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 29, 2023

José#1, José#2, Ricardo and Antonio were amazing. They were on time everyday, kept their area of work clean, were very professional, very courteous, and respectful. They answered every question that my wife and I had and were very knowledgeable about the work they were doing which put me at ease. Additionally, they made my wife feel comfortable which means a lot to me. I would highly recommend Next Home Improvements to anyone that is looking to upgrade or remodel their bathtub. As for these guys. They were just absolutely awesome. Thank you CJ and Rick for working with us as well.

Kratos_Adventures

The team we had did an amazing job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 28, 2023

We couldn’t be happier with Jose, Antonio and Ricardo! We would highly recommend them for your bathroom needs!

greyson Vurciaga

I’m excited to start the project!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 27, 2023

We have a condo that was built in the 80s and still has the original bathtub. Rob came over to look at our bathroom and to give us a quote for replacing the tub and the floor below it. He was on time and was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. I didn’t feel like he was trying to pressure me or unnecessarily upsell me. He listened to what we wanted and showed us exactly what that would look like.

Bailey Reneau

Justine was the nicest person in the world

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 25, 2023

So helpful. So glad she came over.

Alysia Dominique

The finished product is beautiful!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 23, 2023

I recently solicited quotes for a tub to shower conversion and Next Home Improvements was by far the best company to work with. Other companies quoted me high prices with a discount if “I contracted immediately.” Next Home Improvements gave me their best price off the bat without any gimmicks and gave me the time I needed to consider the offer. Rob has been great to work with and helped me design the perfect bathroom for my space. Next Home Improvements also provides superior services and products for the same price other companies are offering for plywood and acrylic. As someone who works in the construction/procurement industry, I highly recommend this company.

I am adding to my review that installation is complete. The team was courteous and kept me up to date throughout the process.

Nicole Shrake

THE BEST

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 19, 2023

Had a very experienced crew who work in a professional and timely manner to complete the task. I strongly recommend the crew of Antonio Espnoza,Jose Torres,Ricardo R.

James Wheeler

We met with Randy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 17, 2023

We were upfront with him that we aren’t ready to remodel bathroom.

Just took out a business loan, cannot afford to finance now but are very interested in remodel within the next year.

Free consultation just wanted to see what options we have in our bathroom to update and change layout.

Aimee Herron

I would recommend their product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 11, 2023

Randy was a pleasure to work with. Professional and.courteousI! Quality product and I am sure quality workmanship. Unfortunately not able to commit due to major hail storm and the need to address the issue.

Deborah Hall

I met with Randy today to discuss a possible bathroom remodel

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 10, 2023

We did not do business today, however, Randy was a joy to work with. He was professional and did a great job educating me on the products and what was needed for the remodel. I may perhaps do business in the future if I can talk my husband into it.

Khu Schefferstein

We are deciding if we want to do a shower or full bath

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

Rob was wonderful, he took the time to explain the process and what everything costs and why. Very affordable!

Courtney Gormong

We appreciate Randy coming by!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 6, 2023

He was very informative. We just needed to update a few things before the house goes up for sale at the end of the month. He did great!

Kelly Patton

Randy has been excellent to work with

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 29, 2023

we needed to update our bathroom to make it safer for our newborn and he really put our minds at ease that we could get everything cleaned up and water proofed. We ended up going with just a shower install but will definitely be using them for more in the future.

Emily Karp

Randy was absolutely phenomenal!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 28, 2023

We had a grandiose plan for our bathroom/laundry combo, but he was able to counsel us to what was practical for our space. He was able to answer all of our questions, was a wealth of knowledge, personable, and kind. When we decide on what we want to do, we will certainly revisit Next Home Improvements! Thank you, Randy!

Vinci Allen-Steward

New shower looks great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

Workers on time and cleaned up all areas.

Lynn Edgin

We truly appreciate the time Randy’s took to show your product

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

Please let him know how much we appreciate his time.

eva garcia

Excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 26, 2023

Friendly well educated in his field rob

Judy Evans

Angela was excellent to work with on designing my bathroom.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 23, 2023

She was professional and kind and very knowledgeable. She took her time to explain everything so that I could understand what needed to ve done. I give her all the stars in the sky!

Sheryl Douglas

Randy was wonderful, very informative and understood my needs versus finances.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 19, 2023

The free consultation was very informative and brought to light some homeowner maintenance issues I had not addressed.

Bella Selko

I would definitely recommend this company

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 18, 2023

Randy with Next Home Improvement was my consultant for my project. Randy was an excellent consultant and very professional and well knowledge.

Carlo Guerrier

They did a fantastic job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 16, 2023

( Antonio , Judith , Jose , Ricardo Jose ) this team is amazing !

Selma

Rob was awesome.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

He looked at my shower and just knew exactly right away what would work to make it look sharp, nice and clean. He was very thorough. I loved what he came up with! Definitely would use his services again in the future! Great customer service! P

Angelica .Moreno

We are extremely happy with our new shower!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

The crew did amazing work, we’re reliable, and very professional!

Jennifer Goss

Randy was absolutely fantastic.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 15, 2023

Very professional and had great design ideas for the 3 bathrooms in my home. Just moved in and was looking for pricing for some bathrooms that needed serious work. Looking forward to working with him and Next Home Improvements in the future.

Derek Drummond

Very nice and professional.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 14, 2023

Deciding what I want to complete at this time. I’ll let you know which way I turn

Laura Osterwald

As someone who works in the construction/procurement industry, I highly recommend this company.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 13, 2023

I recently solicited quotes for a tub to shower conversion and Next Home Improvements was by far the best company to work with. Other companies quoted me high prices with a discount if “I contracted immediately.” Next Home Improvements gave me their best price off the bat without any gimmicks and gave me the time I needed to consider the offer. Rob has been great to work with and helped me design the perfect bathroom for my space. Next Home Improvements also provides superior services and products for the same price other companies are offering for plywood and acrylic.

Nicole Shrake

Randy was a very professional!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2023

We are an older couple and need time to process all of it.

Carolyn Lamkin

Thank you Randy Beck!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 12, 2023

New flooring, vanity, lighting and fixtures

matvr100

Will definitely consider Randy and your company in the future!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 11, 2023

Randy with Next Home Investments gave excellent customer service, demonstrated high commitmen compassion, and competency to designing. His attention to my needs and time exceeded my expectations. Unfortunately, I have water damage in my basement bedroom that needs to take priority at this time. I

Charlotte Allen

I highly recommend

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

Very professional, and pleasant to work with. Antonio and Jose were very good! They did a great job.

Jean Mallory

Randy Beck was great!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 8, 2023

I would highly recommend his expertise and advice related to any bathroom remodeling needs!

Jamie Stewart

Greg Newton did an Awesome job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

He did a great job explaining everything to us and worked with us through all of it with no high pressure. I would and will recommend him to anyone not just in this job but on anything he does. He was very honest with us and would trust him with any recommendations he makes.

Duane Crapser

I would highly recommend them!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 7, 2023

I had a bathtub removed and a new walk in shower installed. The whole experience with this company and the 2 gentlemen who did the work was excellent.

Peggy Hall

Jose and Isaac were super friendly, communicative and professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 2, 2023

We highly recommend them for any job! The entire NEXT team has been incredible!

Cameron French

Very pleased!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

Rob was professional and courteous and informative on the process and choices available to do a tub conversion to a walk in shower.

Tom Struck

The entire Next team was wonderful to work with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

From the beginning and collaborating with the sales team on what we want our bathroom to look like, to the ongoing communication about when the project will get started was so great to have. Then to the bathroom remodel, the team was INCREDIBLE. So knowledgeable, kind and clean. Thank you!

Jessica Weeks

Great salesperson, knew his product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 31, 2023

Will Martinez was very knowledgeable & friendly.

Wendy Binninger

Would recommend to anyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

We purchased our new home in October and realized that the previous homeowner took matters in there own hands by installing a shower that was a mess, well it was a complete mess for sure , we contacted Next Home Improvements to install a new shower. Our new shower is absolutely beautiful, David, our design consultant, went out of his way for us witch we never expected. The shower is beautiful, and it only took them less than two days for the installation. Amazing work and friendly staff.

Super Lake Trout Monster

I couldn’t be happier with the end result!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

Next Home Improvements did a wonderful job installing our new shower. Our rep, David, made the process easy and the crew was in and out before we knew it. The only reason I’m leaving 4 stars is it took a little longer to begin than I expected, but as they explained everyone is going through supply chain issues right now.

J RCL

Said and Oleg were very thorough and produced high quality work.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 30, 2023

Even when we discovered a very minor section that needed a bit of caulk after they had completed the work, they drove back immediately the next day and fixed it up perfectly. Even more amazing, the project was scoped to take 3-4 days and they successfully completed it in only 2 days.

Jensen Morgan

Rob was extremely thorough! He corrected all aspects of the job.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 29, 2023

Explained the difference between all the materials competitors use in addition to the ones Next uses. In addition, I qualified for the medical discount! So happy to have spent a couple of hours with him. Great guy and I have complete confidence in him as well the crew and company.

Excited to get started.

I called around 10:00 in the morning and Ron was here at 2:00! Great customer service.

Thank you, Ron

Janice Ward

Randy Beck was extremely professional and knowledgeable in his presentation.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

We are considering a tub shower conversion for our guest bathroom. Randy’s presentation was the most professional we have experienced during our investigation for this remodel.

He is a keeper.

Sincerely,

Matt & Martha

Matt Kasper

We contracted with Next Home Improvements for our bathroom remodeling.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2023

We were treated with respect, and our experience was wonderful, from Jason, CJ, Rick to our installers Archie and his coworker. I will recommend this company again and again. We are very pleased with the work and company. The products they installed and the cleanliness of the installation was beyond what I imagined. Thank you.

Norma Roth

Randy B. our design consultant was truly amazing.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2023

Really top-notch service taking extra time to help design our master bathroom remodel. He took the time to design multiple options for us. Ultimately selecting tub, and shower removal and replacing them with a grand shower and space for a sauna and upgrading the vanity sinks and counter surface.

Nick W

New Shower

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 24, 2023

I met with Rancy Beck today for an estimate for a new shower. I have been wanting to update my bath for a very long time. Presently have a tub/shower combo. Randy was on time and very professional in his presentation. He explained everything and showed me what my new shower would look like via computer. If you are looking for someone with professional customer service experience please contact Randy Beck.

Sharon Jacobson

Jose and Tony did a great job…

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 22, 2023

Jose and Tony did a great job…very happy with my bathroom

Robert Gregerson

very professional, good quality

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 21, 2023

very professional, good quality

David Rice

Changing out bathtub and installing shower stall.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2023

Changing out bathtub and installing shower stall.

Lar

Randy was great.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2023

Randy was great. He walked me through everything. Very knowledgeable, honest, and had integrity.

Tressa Schwab

Very professional, and always on-time.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2023

Very clean and friendly. Antonio and Jose Torres are best!!!!

kenesha guerrier

Life time warranty, so impressed with how professional and quickly they completed the job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 3, 2023

We worked with Randy, he was such a pleasure, knowledgeable and easy to work with! We could not be happier with the quality and attention to detail! Highly recommend!

Jenny Roentz

Randy Beck was great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 2, 2023

He was extremely informative and was able to keep everything within our budget, without sacrificing quality. We’re extremely excited to work with you and most of all, excited for our new bathroom! Thank you so much!

Minh Dang

Randy was super nice to work with!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 1, 2023

I worked with Randy Beck and he was very helpful and informative about his business. He helped me pick things out in my price range and everything was beautiful. I am thinking about my choices and am hoping I can move forward with the remodel. Randy was super nice to work with!

Marjon Zovein

Excited about my new bathroom!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 20, 2023

The Next Home Improvement team is awesome! Randy was an amazing consultant to work with. He listened very carefully to our requests and made great suggestions. He really understood what we were looking for. CJ was very attentive and reached our often to communicate the progress of the project. The installation team (Sayeed and Olek, sorry about the spelling) were very professional and had an amazing work ethic, even finishing the job on the day of a big snowstorm! I’m so grateful for the whole experience working with this company. The best part, my new bathroom! I’m so excited about how it looks and look forward to using it for many years.

Stacey Feltes

Excited to see the final product.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 18, 2023

Had a design consultation with Randy and he provided excellent service without making me feel pressured or uncomfortable. Friendly walkthrough of a bathroom design consultation complete with a human touch. Excited to see the final product.

David Timm

All the staff from office to installers where efficient, reliable, helpful and friendly.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 14, 2022

We needed a shower remodle. Home improvement was quick to respond. We are pleased with the whole set up being done on time! All the staff from office to installers where efficient, reliable, helpful and friendly. So glad we found them.

Ida Trainor

Would definitely want them on a future job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 30, 2022

Isaac and Juan did a fantastic job on our bathroom. Good communication and attention to detail. Prompt on time work. Would definitely want them on a future job!

Elise Chrzastek

Everything turned out even better than I expected.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 7, 2022

Two full bathrooms remodels done in a very fast time frame. Everything turned out even better than I expected. Thank you!

Anna Candies

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 22, 2022

Caleb was on time, professional and helped me pick out exactly what I needed. He was considerate and listened. I never purchase before sleeping on it but he gave the perfect presentation, but I did. Great job!

Akilah Graham

They did a fantastic job and had it done in 2 days!!!!!!!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 8, 2022

Great quality work and we were desperate for a timely repair as a family member was moving in. They did a fantastic job and had it done in 2 days!!!!!!!!!

Ashley O.

Great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
September 6, 2022

Caleb was on time, professional and helped me pick out exactly what I needed. He was considerate and listened. I never purchase before sleeping on it but he gave the perfect presentation, but I did. Great job!

Akilah Graham

When we had Randy the sales rep out his attitude and knowledge were great

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 24, 2022

When we had Randy the sales rep out his attitude and knowledge were great. There were plenty of options to choose from and price ranges. It didn’t take long to make a decision on what we wanted. We had a very good experience with Lifetime even though supply chain issues persist. From the owner Rick to Jason the manager and the installers we were always kept in the loop on any issues that arose. We are very please with the end result of our shower remodel. Thank you for your service and reliability.

David Beck

Thank you for your service and reliability

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 23, 2022

When we had Randy the sales rep out his attitude and knowledge were great. There were plenty of options to choose from and price ranges. It didn’t take long to make a decision on what we wanted. We had a very good experience with Lifetime even though supply chain issues persist. From the owner Rick to Jason the manager and the installers we were always kept in the loop on any issues that arose. We are very please with the end result of our shower remodel. Thank you for your service and reliability.

David Beck

Thank you very much for such an easy experience.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 21, 2022

Next Home Improvement came all the way from the Denver area to the mountains over Berthoud Pass to put in a walk-in shower and replace my existing tub-shower. All of the people I worked with from the owner, Rick , John, the design consultant, to the two installers who came for two days to install the product were very professional and hard working. My shower is beautiful and so handy and I love it ! Thank you very much for such an easy experience.

Glenda Ready

We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 15, 2022

We had a shower conversion done by Next Home Improvements. The installer Oleg and Said did a great job. The staff was very friendly and always responsive. Not only were the design consultants very knowledgeable but they also worked with us to make the shower conversion affordable. We talked to a few companies but the amount of knowledge Next Home Improvements had in the process of construction and design was a lot more than the other companies we met with. We would highly recommend them to anyone.

Shaista Mir

Fast and efficient I was very impressed with the service that was provided.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 13, 2022

Fast and efficient I was very impressed with the service that was provided.

Ivan Maxwell

They were timely and professional and did a great job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 11, 2022

Next Home Improvements did some remodeling in the master bath of my home. They installed a bathtub and other minor repairs. They were timely and professional and did a great job!

Blake Smith

I highly recommend this company for your remodeling needs!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 8, 2022

Next Home Improvements worked with me to update my master bath and I am very happy with the results! Their team worked with high standards and professionalism and made the process of remodeling my bathroom very smooth. If you’re looking for quality at good price and the ability to always work with the customers demands, I highly recommend this company for your remodeling needs!

KC Yeneza

Thank you for sending Randy to us. We are looking forward to this whole process.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

My wife, Anne, and I were looking for a contractor to remodel our basement bathroom. We looked at several Ads and Yelp and…well, you know what is out there. Anne came across an ad in a local flyer that came to our home. She told me to call these guys. Of course, I did what I was told (reluctantly). That is when our experience with Randy Beck began.

We scheduled a meeting on a Saturday at 3:00pm. I didn’t expect much to come from it, but I was wrong. It was like we had our friend come in to help us with the crappy (being polite) job that was done in the basement bathroom. You see we just purchased our home and it needs some TLC.

Randy was prompt, funny, personable, informative, gregarious, but most of all sincere. Anne and I immediately felt like we have known him for years. We didn’t have a salesperson in our new home. We had someone we could trust.

After an hour his presentation left us knowing we came to the right place to remodel our bath. You see, our son and his wife are living in the home until I retire. I needed to know Randy was available to us throughout the whole process. And he has been fabulous! Actually, he is prompting me to get things done without being pushy. My wife loves how the bathroom will be looking. I am impressed with the plumbing. All in all, we feel good about the company. That is because Randy Beck is someone we can rely on to make this happen for us.

Thank you for starting this company. Thank you for sending Randy to us. We are looking forward to this whole process.

Anne and Francisco (Frank) Galvan

Next Home Improvements are AMAZING!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
July 6, 2022

We got our Master bathroom remodeled and Next Home Improvements are AMAZING! They are very nice and professional and the whole process was done way faster than expected. My family and I love the results and would definitely recommend their team to anyone looking to upgrade their home into a modern, clean space.

Sheida Agahi

Overall amazing service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 23, 2022

Lifetime home improvements did an amazing job remodeling our bathroom. The entire team was very responsive and professional. The quality was really good for a reasonable price. Overall amazing service

Sapriya Khanal

I had a shower remodel done and they just did a fantastic job doing it

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 17, 2022

I had a shower remodel done and they just did a fantastic job doing it. Not only does the shower look great, but they really helped me and made sure I was up to date throughout the whole process.

Benjamin Fuller

They did an amazing job!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
June 13, 2022

I had lifetime home improvements remodel my bathroom and they did an amazing job! They were very professional and timely and I love my new bathroom!

Ahna

Pleased as punch

Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 23, 2022

I needed a new look for Mt bathroom and after receiving a quotes I’d all but given up.

The professionals at Lifetime Colorado has the materials I wanted, the styles my wife loved and all at a price that was reasonable.

As a rule I don’t give 5 stars because no one is perfect however, I have 0 reservations about recommending these guys for your bathroom remodeling needs.

Deneal Brown

Excellent product and excellent service

Rated 5.0 out of 5
May 2, 2022

Chris B faced a few unexpected glitches in performing our installation, but spent at least an extra 2 hours to address the issues and get the parts needed to have it installed perfectly. The tub was installed in a very small bathroom and the installers had to maneuver and manipulate both themselves and the tub to get it installed correctly. They spent a 12 hour day being sure that everything was done correctly and were very considerate of my sick husband. Thank you so much.

Jackie Tancredo

Would highly recommend to anyone!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2022

Choosing Next Home Improvement for my bath and shower conversion was the best decision I could have made. Me and my wife did a lot of research but after contacting Lifetime, they were professional and very responsive and straight forward about the process. They did a beautiful job in a timely manner. Would highly recommend to anyone! Thank you again Lifeitme!

Rahteb S.

beyond exceptional!!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2022

After interviewing multiple contractors to install a walk-in shower for us, we found that Next Home Improvements was not only reasonable with their prices but courteous and patient as well. They are a very knowledgable company and the customer service was outstanding. The day of the installation they were on-time and the job was beyond exceptional!!! I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a professional company.

Sarah W.

Great!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 28, 2022

My experience with Next Home Improvements was great. Even after multiple delays due to the supply chain issues, they made sure to update me every step of the way. The initial meeting for design was very informative and that was really what sealed my decision to hire them. I had a bathroom with only a tub and I had them transform it into a shower. The shower looks amazing and I am very satisfied with the end result.

Tom L.

Very professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2022

The installation crew was excellent! The sales rep was very professional and answered all of our questions perfectly.

BL. Carter

Very happy

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2022

Excellent job!! The installation crew did an outstanding job of keeping the work areas clean and orderly during the installation. When the job was complete all areas were cleaned and all debris was cleared.

A Simpson

Highly Recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 25, 2022

I love my windows, and especially, my roof! They removed the old wooden frame (which was rotting) and replaced it with a streamlined model. What an improvement! They are everything that was promised! As you may know, I had lower offers, but I chose quality, and got it.

D Kalvin

We absolutely love our bath conversion.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 23, 2022

Randy, the design consultant, was very professional and did a phenomenal job. We absolutely love our bath conversion. We highly recommend Next Home Improvements.

Fatah N.

Our new bathroom shower is superb!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 20, 2022

Our new bathroom shower is superb. Unfortunately, the rest of our house need a lot of help compared to our new bath to shower conversion. Eric was our installer, and he did a fantastic job. Everything looks so clean and professional. It was a big job because of a complete teardown. We had a typical old school bath and carpet, very ugly, like the blue light special failing apart. We can’t be happier with our bathroom renovation. Also, it was a pleasure working with our design consultant, Jason, who helped us through the entire process. We would always recommend Next Home Improvements.

Noor F.

Courteous and efficient.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 18, 2022

I Hired Lifetime Home improvement to do my shower remodel. I was very pleased with the design consultant Randy. He was very professional and knowledgeable in design. He took my ideas and turned them into my dream shower. Their exclusive products are unbelievable. The installers were courteous and efficient. I had my shower completed in two days!! I would recommend Next Home Improvements to anyone who wants a shower makeover!

Brandi M.

They will take great care of you!!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 10, 2022

I had them put in the walk in shower and they did a wonderful job. They are one of the best companies to work with, always there to answer questions and they got the job done very fast, i am beyond satisfied with their work and I highly recommend them. They will take great care of you!!

Amina M.

Very helpful on our project

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Rick and Jason were very helpful on our project. They take the time to explain what needs to done. They want to earn your trust and business.

L C

We are very happy!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 8, 2022

Lifetime did a great job for us-we are very happy with the finished work! Jason has a low key, work-with-the-client approach wich made everything easy and enjoyable. For a reasonable price he produced a high quality results. He worked with us as we made some changes during the shower remodeling to satisfy our requests. The final bill was accurate, unlike some other contractors who surprise you with extra charges at the end. We are happy to recommend their work- good people to work with!

Mirwais N.

I’ll be using them again!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 27, 2022

The crew came out and did a beautiful installation of my new bathroom shower. I was surprised they were able to complete it so fast. I’ll be using them again when I am able to remodel my master!

Bon Jon

They always put the customer first.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 17, 2022

I had a complete remodel done of my master bath and cannot say enough about the perfect quality and professionalism of Rick and his entire team! They were timely and very customer focused during every step of the process. The quality is excellent, and they are so easy to work with. They always put the customer first. I am pleased with this company! The cost is very reasonable for the value we received. I highly recommend this company and I’m looking forward to using them for my next big project.

Alex B.

Would recommend to anyone!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 16, 2022

We purchased our new home in October and realized that the previous homeowner took matters in there own hands by installing a shower that was a mess, well it was a complete mess for sure , we contacted Next Home Improvements to install a new shower. Our new shower is absolutely beautiful, David, our design consultant, went out of his way for us witch we never expected. The shower is beautiful, and it only took them less than two days for the installation. Amazing work and friendly staff. Would recommend to anyone.

Super L.

I couldn’t be happier with the end result!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
February 13, 2022

Next Home Improvements did a wonderful job installing our new shower. Our rep, David, made the process easy and the crew was in and out before we knew it. The only reason I’m leaving 4 stars is it took a little longer to begin than I expected, but as they explained everyone is going through supply chain issues right now. I couldn’t be happier with the end result!

J RCL

One word. Amazing!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 4, 2022

One word. Amazing! And actually many more words after that! Next Home Improvements did such an amazing bathroom remodel for my upstairs master! Everything turned out the way I specifically wanted it and it was an amazing process working with this company to get my dream completed. Jason was so professional and patient with my many many needs, and I’m a very picky woman. From start to finish they are there for you every step of the way from questions to timelines and all the questions or concerns you may have in between. I can’t thank you all enough! Thank you thank you thank you!

Brandi P.

Thank you for making this remodel about us!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 2, 2022

We hired Lifetime Home improvements to replace our shower that was passed it’s life. John was very knowledgeable and patient with us as we made many changes. The staff was courteous and made our experience enjoyable. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you for making this remodel about us!

Naima B.

Highly recommend!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 28, 2022

We had amazing customer service with this company! We bought a home that was a bit older and outdated. I had our master bathroom turned into a luxurious spa by Next Home Improvements. Our shower was small and we wanted something with more room. They extended our standing shower and made it more extravagant. The crew that came in to install everything was prompt on time and very professional. The design consultant Randy was great and helped put our vision together. The whole experience was better than we expected and we are very happy with our new shower. I highly recommend going through them for any remodeling needs!

Sahar A.

Very helpful and professional!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 15, 2022

It was a pleasure working with lifetime home improvements. The design consultant John was very helpful and professional during our bathroom remodel. I will be calling them again for our next two bathroom remodeling projects. Thanks again lifetime home improvements.

Matthew K.

Couldn’t be happier!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 2, 2022

Can’t say enough good things about Lifetime! For awhile now I was considering getting our outdated bathroom updated and finally decided to pull the trigger and give it a go. Went with a tub conversion and I couldn’t be happier! The service was amazing, everything was done as promised and my bathroom is no longer outdated, highly recommended!!!

Edreese M.

Best experience I’ve ever had!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
December 28, 2021

I bought a rental in Denver that needed a bathroom remodel. My father -in-law suggested Next Home Improvements. This was the best experience I’ve ever had with a remodeling company. They made it easy over a thorough zoom meeting to pick out different choices and the bath looks fantastic. I’m ecstatic I was able to find them. We would recommend them to anyone looking for an honest, sincere, and straight forward company. Thank You Lifetime !!!!

Alex K.

About Next Home Improvements

Serving greater colorado from fort collins to pueblo

GLowing 5-Star Reviews

M. Noorzai★★★★★
Read More
"Next did a great job for us-we are very happy with the finished work! Jason has a low key, work-with-the-client approach wich made everything easy and enjoyable. For a reasonable price he produced a high quality results. He worked with us as we made some changes during the shower remodeling to satisfy our requests. The final bill was accurate, unlike some other contractors who surprise you with extra charges at the end. We are happy to recommend their work- good people to work with!"
B. Martinez★★★★★
Read More
“I Hired Next Home improvement to do my shower remodel. I was very pleased with the design consultant Randy. He was very professional and knowledgeable in design. He took my ideas and turned them into my dream shower. Their exclusive products are unbelievable. The installers were courteous and efficient. I had my shower completed in two days!! I would recommend Next Home Improvements to anyone who wants a shower makeover!"
M. Kirschler★★★★★
Read More
“It was a pleasure working with Next home improvements. The design consultant John was very helpful and professional during our bathroom remodel. I will be calling them again for our next two bathroom remodeling projects. Thanks again next home improvements."
Previous
Next

Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2024

$1500 OFF Baths & Showers!

+24 mos No interest No Payments
Sale Ending Soon 05-01-2024